Aimee Marshall

LCU Winchester Campus Director/Instructor
amarshall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Kevin Marshall

Instructor
kmarshall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Meagan Popp

Instructor
mpopp@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Thomas Hall

Lead Instructor
thall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Jonathan Popp

Instructor/Web Support
jpopp@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Matthew Hall

Instructor
mhall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Patrick Lager

Instructor
plager@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Terry Popp

Instructor
tpopp@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Michael S. Smith

Instructor
msmith@wincitylcu.org

Linda O'Bryan

Instructor
lobryan@wincitylcu.org

Michele Carmichael

Instructor
mcarmichael@wincitylcu.org

Nicole Webb

Instructor
nwebb@lcuwincity.org

Trish Marcus

Instructor
tmarcus@wincitylcu.org

Ed Robles

Instructor
erobles@wincitylcu.org

Ps. Boniface Kabuya

Instructor
bkabuya@wincitylcu.org

Jennifer Powell

Instructor
jpowell@wincitylcu.org

Wendell Ratliff

Instructor
wratliff@wincitylcu.org