Aimee Marshall

LCU Winchester Campus Director/Instructor
amarshall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Kevin Marshall

Instructor
kmarshall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Meagan Popp

Instructor
mpopp@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Thomas Hall

Lead Instructor
thall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Jonathan Popp

Instructor/Web Support
jpopp@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Matthew Hall

Instructor
mhall@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Patrick Lager

Instructor
plager@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Terry Popp

Instructor
tpopp@wincitylcu.org

Rev. Michael S. Smith

Instructor
msmith@wincitylcu.org

Linda O'Bryan

Instructor
Lfobryan@gmail.com

Michele Carmichael

Instructor
lil_chatterbox_2@yahoo.com

Alice Penniman

Instructor
alicedpenniman@gmail.com

Trish Marcus

Instructor
pmarcus030565@gmail.com

Ed Robles

Instructor
edwardrobles1956@gmail.com